stop
Stewart Shelby State Farm
Trinity Ad
2009 ULM
Football Schedule
Football
Sat, Sep 05
at Texas
Football
Sat, Sep 12
vs Texas Southern
Football
Sat, Sep 19
at Arizona State
Football
Sat, Sep 26
at Florida Atlantic
Football
Sat, Oct 03
vs FIU (Homecoming)
Football
Tue, Oct 13
vs Arkansas State
Football
Sat, Oct 24
at Kentucky
Football
Sat, Oct 31
at Troy
Football
Sat, Nov 07
at North Texas
Football
Sat, Nov 14
vs Western Kentucky
Football
Sat, Nov 21
at Louisiana-Lafayette
Football
Sat, Nov 28
vs Middle Tennessee
DATE OPPONENT Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (CT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Sep 05 Texas 2 at Austin, Texas 6:10 p.m. FSN (PPV) 20 - 59(L)
Sat, Sep 12 Texas Southern - Monroe, La. 6:00 p.m. 58 - 0(W)
Sat, Sep 19 Arizona State - at Tempe, Ariz. 9:00 p.m. FSN Arizona 14 - 38(L)
Sat, Sep 26 Florida Atlantic * - at Ft. Lauderdale, Fla. 3:00 p.m. 27 - 25(W)
Sat, Oct 03 FIU (Homecoming) * - Monroe, La. 2:30 p.m. Sun Belt Network / ESPN360 48 - 35(W)
Tue, Oct 13 Arkansas State * - Monroe, La. 7:00 p.m. ESPN2 16 - 10(W)
Sat, Oct 24 Kentucky - at Lexington, Ky. 6:00 p.m. Fox Sports Net 13 - 36(L)
Sat, Oct 31 Troy * - at Troy, Ala. 6:00 p.m. 21 - 42(L)
Sat, Nov 07 North Texas * - at Denton, Texas 3:00 p.m. 33 - 6(W)
Sat, Nov 14 Western Kentucky * - Monroe, La. 3:00 p.m. 21 - 18(W)
Sat, Nov 21 Louisiana-Lafayette * - at Lafayette, La. 6:00 p.m. 17 - 21(L)
Sat, Nov 28 Middle Tennessee * - Monroe, La. 3:30 p.m. Sun Belt Network 19 - 38(L)
* Conference Games