Buy Tickets
Web Bar Home Opener 2016

ULM Staff Directory

Mailing and Shipping Address:
ULM Athletics

308 Warhawk Way
Monroe, LA 71209

All Phone Numbers are Area Code 318
For all general athletics inquiries, please call 318-342-5360

 

Administration
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Brian Wickstrom Director of Athletics
342-5360  
wickstrom@ulm.edu 
Josh Brooks Deputy Athletics Director 342-5427 jbrooks@ulm.edu 
Alycia Varytimidis Senior Woman Administrator / Director of Compliance 342-3735 varytimidis@ulm.edu  
Pat Lambert
Assistant Athletics Director / Internal Operations
342-5442  
 
Kevin VanDerzee Associate Athletics Director / Business Operations 342-5380 vanderzee@ulm.edu 
Todd Dooley Associate Athletics Director / Compliance 342-5065 dooley@ulm.edu    
TBA Executive Director of ULMAF 342-5415  
Linda Tarver
Administrative Assistant / Business Manager
342-3575 tarver@ulm.edu
Brett Bennett
Faculty Athletic Representative
342-3270 bbennett@ulm.edu
Academic Support Services
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Dr. Kathy Parker
Coordinator of Academic Counseling
342-1545 kaparker@ulm.edu
Karlin Aloisio Academic Counselor
342-3662 aloisio@.ulm.edu
TBA Academic Counselor 342-6737 TBA
ULM Athletic Foundation
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
TBA Executive Director of ULMAF 342-5415  
Ashley Hart Development Coordinator 342-3579 hart@ulm.edu
Bernard Heflin Development Associate 342-3607 bheflin@ulm.edu
Blair Michel L Club President 342-5284  
Camile Currier L Club Executive Director 342-5217 currier@ulm.edu 
Lauren Palmer Development Graduate Assistant 342-5382 palmerle@warhawks.ulm.edu
TBA Development Graduate Assistant    
Compliance
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Todd Dooley Associate Athletics Director / Compliance
342-5065 dooley@ulm.edu  
Alycia Varytimidis Senior Woman Administrator / Director of Compliance 342-3735  varytimidis@ulm.edu 
TBA Graduate Assistant 342-5384   
Equipment
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Cole Thornton Director of Equipment
342-7992 cthornton@ulm.edu 
TBA Graduate Assistant
342-7992  
Marketing, Event Management and Promotions
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Eric Elliot Coordinator of Marketing   elliot@ulm.edu
Sean Menefee Coordinator of Spirit Groups 342-5292 menefee@ulm.edu 
Beverly Holmes Marketing Graduate Assistant 342-3560 holmesbm@warhawks.ulm.edu 
Ross Moore Marketing Graduate Assistant 342-3560  
TBA Marketing Graduate Assistant 342-3560  
Media Relations
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Nick Phillips Director of Media Relations
(FB, BSB)
  phillips@ulm.edu
Katie Green Assistant Director of Media Relations
342-5462 green@ulm.edu
Greg Hartlage

Media Relations Assistant

342-5461 hartlage@ulm.edu 
TBD Media Relations Assistant
342-3385  
Sports Medicine
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
J.D. Dunavant
Head Athletic Trainer (FB, GOLF)
342-5381 dunavant@ulm.edu
Mita Patel Assistant (WBB) 342-3565 patel@ulm.edu  
Jeremy Teblum Assistant (MBB, TEN)
342-3565 teblum@ulm.edu
Julie Beveridge Graduate Assistant (SOC) 342-3565 beverij@warhawks.ulm.edu 
Raielle Novick Graduate Assistant (SB) 342-3565 novickra@warhawks.ulm.edu
Sean Clancy  Graduate Assistant (FB)
342-3565 clancysp@warhawks.ulm.edu
Mitchell Mazur Graduate Assistant (FB, BSB) 342-3565 mazurm@warhawks.ulm.edu
Taylor Padgett Graduate Assistant (VB, BVB)
342-3565 padgettm@warhawks.ulm.edu
Erica Williams  Graduate Assistant (XC, TF) 342-3565 williae4@warhawks.ulm.edu
Strength & Conditioning
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Ben Jacobs Director of Strength & Conditioning
  bjacobs@ulm.edu   
Ryan Boutwell Assistant Director of Strength & Conditioning
   
Travis Nichols Assistant Director of Strength & Conditioning
  tnichols@ulm.edu
Derek Hall Graduate Assistant
  halld@warhawks.ulm.edu   
Kyle Vagher Graduate Assistant   vagherka@warhawks.ulm.edu
Brooke Veltkamp Graduate Assistant    
Ticketing
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Cody Carraway Director of Ticketing and Sales 342-5417 carraway@ulm.edu   
Katie Locke Ticket Manager 342-3089 locke@ulm.edu  
Matthew Wright Account Executive 342-3087 mwright@ulm.edu
Video
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Jonny Saterfield Video Coordinator
342-5418 saterfield@ulm.edu
 TBA Graduate Assistant    
Warhawk Sports Properties
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Joe Domingos
General Manager 342-3556 jdomingos@warhawksportsproperties.com
Matt Snider Manager - Business Development 342-3557 msnider@warhawksportsproperties.com  
Patrick Murray Coordinator - Business Development 342-1322 pmurray@warhawksportsproperties.com  

 

Baseball
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Bruce Peddie Head Coach 342-3591 peddie@ulm.edu
Eric Folmar Associate Head Coach / Recruiting Coordinator 342-5396 folmar@ulm.edu  
Chris Smith Assistant Coach / Pitching Coach 342-3589 chsmith@ulm.edu  
Brandon Alexander Volunteer Assistant Coach / Director of Baseball Ops 342-5396 alexanb@warhawks.ulm.edu  
Beach Volleyball
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Patrick Hiltz Head Coach
342-5411
hiltz@ulm.edu
Ashley Michel Assistant Coach 342-3599 michel@ulm.edu 
Jordan Bruere Graduate Assistant 342-3599 bruerejl@warhawks.ulm.edu 
Men's Basketball
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Keith Richard
Head Coach
342-5400  
richard@ulm.edu 
Ryan Cross Assistant Coach 342-5402 cross@ulm.edu 
Stephen Cowherd Assistant Coach
342-5404 cowherd@ulm.edu
Phillipe Lilavois Assistant Coach 342-5404 lilavois@ulm.edu 
Luke Richard
Director of Basketball Operations 342-5404 lrichard@ulm.edu
Alejandro Toledo Graduate Assistant  342-3598
 
Women's Basketball
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Jeff Dow
Head Coach
342-5407 
jdow@ulm.edu
E.J. Ok
Associate Head Coach 342-5409 ok@ulm.edu 
David Saur Assistant Coach 342-5406 saur@ulm.edu
Amber Cunningham Assistant Coach
342-5410 cunningham@ulm.edu  
Ashleigh Simmons Director of Women's Basketball Operations
342-5406 asimmons@ulm.edu
Caroline Nuckolls Graduate Assistant 342-5406 nuckolc@warhawks.ulm.edu 
Football
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Matt Viator Head Coach    
Mike Collins Asst. HC / Defensive Coord. / LBs 342-5375 mcollins@ulm.edu 
Matt Kubik Offensive Coordinator / Quarterbacks 342-7003 kubik@ulm.edu  
Tim Leger Assistant Coach / Wide Receivers / Recruiting Coord. 342-7007 leger@ulm.edu  
Manny Michel Assistant Coach / Defensive Line 342-7004 mmichel@ulm.edu  
LaMar Morgan Assistant Coach / Defensive Backs 342-7005  
Matt Powledge Assistant Coach / Tight Ends / Special Teams  342-7010  powledge@ulm.edu  
Alan Ricard Assistant Coach / Running Backs 342-7008 ricard@ulm.edu  
Rob Sale Assistant Coach / Offensive Line 342-7009 sale@ulm.edu  
Scott Stoker Assistant Coach / Linebackers 342-7006  
Cole Dial Director of Recruiting / Player Personnel   dial@ulm.edu  
Pat Lambert Assistant Athletics Director / Internal Operations / DFO 342-5442  
Jake Olsen Graduate Assistant / Defense   olsenjw@warhawks.ulm.edu
Tyler Bolfing Graduate Assistant    
Matt Wright Graduate Assistant    
Eric White Graduate Assistant    
Golf
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Tim Baldwin Men's Head Coach
342-3569
baldwin@ulm.edu  
Joni Stephens Women's Head Coach
342-5531  
Soccer
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Keyton Wheelock Head Coach
342-5090
 wheelock@ulm.edu
Megan Snelling Assistant Coach
342-3598
 snelling@ulm.edu
Brittany Beddow Graduate Assistant 342-3598
beddowbn@warhawks.ulm.edu
Softball
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Corey Lyon Head Coach
342-5408
lyon@ulm.edu
Keli Harrell Assistant Coach
342-3780 harrell@ulm.edu 
Jennifer Rohn Graduate Assistant
342-5412 rohnje@warhawks.ulm.edu 
Tennis
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Terrence De Jongh
Head Coach
342-5393
dejongh@ulm.edu 
R.J. Nagel Volunteer Coach 342-5393 nagelrj@warhawks.ulm.edu
Fred Lemongo Volunteer Coach 342-5393 lemongfa@warhawks.ulm.edu 
TBA Graduate Assistant
342-3598
 
Track & Field / Cross Country
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
J.D. Malone
Head Coach
342-5390
malone@ulm.edu 
Stephen Saenz  Assistant Coach / Throws
342-5392 saenaz@ulm.edu
Seth Hall Assistant Coach / Distance 342-1121 shall@ulm.edu
Glenn Smith Assistant Coach / Multi-Events 342-5391 glsmith@ulm.edu 
Josh Hayman Graduate Assistant Cross Country Coach / Distance 342-5214 haymanjt@warhawks.ulm.edu
Volleyball
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Patrick Hiltz Head Coach 
342-5411
hiltz@ulm.edu
Ashley Michel Assistant Coach
342-3599 michel@ulm.edu 
Jordan Bruere  Graduate Assistant
342-3599
bruerejl@warhawks.ulm.edu
TBA Volunteer Coach