Warhawk Stadium Chair
Buy Tickets
Football Season Tickets
Back to School

ULM Staff Directory

Mailing and Shipping Address:
ULM Athletics

308 Warhawk Way
Monroe, LA 71209

All Phone Numbers are Area Code 318
For all general athletics inquiries, please call 318-342-5360

 

Administration
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Brian Wickstrom Director of Athletics
342-5360  
wickstrom@ulm.edu 
Kevin Price Senior Associate Athletics Director 342-3579 kprice@ulm.edu  
Bryant Carter Associate Athletics Director / Business Operations 342-5380 bcarter@ulm.edu 
Brendan Hoffer Associate Athletics Director / External Operations 342-5427 hoffer@ulm.edu 
Phil Shaw
Associate Athletics Director / Internal Operations
342-5442  
pshaw@ulm.edu
Alex Edwards Assistant Athletics Director / Media Relations 342-5463 edwards@ulm.edu 
Megan Jefcoat Director of Development 342-5415 jefcoat@ulm.edu 
Richard Duran Director of Marketing & Event Management 342-5382 duran@ulm.edu 
Jamel Jodah Ticket Sales and Service Manager 342-5417 jodah@ulm.edu 
Bridget Lyon Executive Coordinator
342-5360  
Linda Tarver
Administrative Assistant / Business Manager
342-3575 tarver@ulm.edu
Alex Ware External Operations Assistant 342-5460   
Brett Bennett
Faculty Athletic Representative
342-3270 bbennett@ulm.edu
Academic Support Services
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Dr. Kathy Parker
Coordinator of Academic Counseling
342-1545 kaparker@ulm.edu
TBA
Academic Counselor
342-6737  
Janelle Briggs
Academic Counselor
342-3662 briggs@ulm.edu
Alycia Varytimidis Academic Counselor
342-5029 varytimidis@ulm.edu
ULM Athletic Foundation
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Megan Jefcoat Director of Development 342-5415 jefcoat@ulm.edu 
Bernard Heflin Development Associate 342-3607 bheflin@ulm.edu
Ronnie Dowling L Club President 342-5284  
Camile Currier L Club Executive Director   currier@ulm.edu 
Compliance
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Meghan Mazza
Director of Compliance
342-5065 mmazza@ulm.edu
Karen Witek Assistant Director of Compliance / Financial Aid 342-3735  kwitek@ulm.edu  
TBA Graduate Assistant 342-3735   
Equipment
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Clay Lewis
Director of Equipment
342-7992 lewis@ulm.edu
Marketing, Event Management and Promotions
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Richard Duran Director of Marketing & Event Management 342-5382 duran@ulm.edu
Josh Mire Assistant Director of Marketing & Event Management 342-3558 mire@ulm.edu 
Cameron Howard Graduate Assistant 342-3559  
Richard McCray, Jr. Graduate Assistant
342-3561 mccrayrp@warhawks.ulm.edu  
Michael Van De Voort Graduate Assistant 342-3560 vandevm@warhawks.ulm.edu 
Media Relations
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Alex Edwards
Assistant Athletics Director / Media Relations
(Baseball, Football)
342-5463 edwards@ulm.edu
Robbie Kleinmuntz Assistant Director of Media Relations
(Cross Country/Track & Field, Men's Basketball, Soccer)
342-5462 kleinmuntz@ulm.edu
Cari Gold Media Relations Assistant
(Secondary Football, Tennis, Women's Basketball)
342-3385 gold@ulm.edu  
Michael Garabedian Graduate Assistant
(Men's Golf, Sand Volleyball, Volleyball)
342-5461 garabemc@warhawks.ulm.edu 
Taylor Shirey Graduate Assistant
(Softball, Women's Golf)
342-5461 shireytr@warhawks.ulm.edu  
Spirit Groups
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Megan DeShon-Runge
Coordinator of Spirit Groups
342-5289 runge@ulm.edu
Sports Medicine
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
J.D. Dunavant
Head Athletic Trainer (Football, Golf)
342-5381 dunavant@ulm.edu
Sarah Buldtman Assistant (W. Basketball) 342-3565 buldtman@ulm.edu 
Jeremy Teblum Assistant (M. Basketball, Tennis)
342-3565 teblum@ulm.edu
Amber Edwards Graduate Assistant (Football) 342-3565  
Carol Osgood
Graduate Assistant (Softball)
342-3565  
Brian Pashkevich Graduate Assistant (Cross Country, Track & Field) 342-3565  
Amber Trevino Graduate Assistant (Soccer) 342-3565  
Jacob Vaughan Graduate Assistant (Football, Baseball) 342-3565  
Abby Waldo Graduate Assistant (Volleyball, Sand Volleyball)
342-3565  
Strength & Conditioning
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Joe Girardi
Director of Strength & Conditioning
342-3578 girardi@ulm.edu
Brian Seitz Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach
(M/W Basketball)
342-5371  
Grant Darnell Graduate Assistant
(Baseball, Volleyball)
342-5371 darnelkg@warhawks.ulm.edu  
Lauren Kelly Graduate Assistant
(Soccer, Softball)
342-5371 kellyl@warhawks.ulm.edu  
Travis Nichols Graduate Assistant
(Golf, Tennis, Throwers)
342-5371  
Ticketing
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Jamel Jodah Ticket Sales and Service Manager 342-5417 jodah@ulm.edu 
Ellisa Phlegar Ticket Services Coordinator 342-3087

phlegar@ulm.edu

Gabriel Nunez Ticket Sales and Service Consultant 342-3089 nunez@ulm.edu 
Gary Jackson Ticket Sales and Service Consultant 342-3088 gjackson@ulm.edu  
Video
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Matt Braunscheidel
Video Coordinator
342-5418 braunscheidel@ulm.edu
Thealis Walker Graduate Assistant
342-5418  
Warhawk Sports Properties
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Joe Domingos
General Manager 342-3556 jdomingos@warhawksportsproperties.com
Richard Reeves Director of Sales 318-791-0606 rreeves@warhawksportsproperties.com  
Ryan Combs Sales & Marketing Assistant 342-1322 rcombs@warhawksportsproperties.com 

 

Baseball
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Bruce Peddie Head Coach 342-3591 peddie@ulm.edu
Eric Folmar Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator 342-5396  
Larry Thomas Assistant Coach/Pitching Coach 342-3589 lthomas@ulm.edu 
Brandon Alexander Volunteer Assistant 342-5396  
Logan Fiasco Camp Coordinator 342-5396  
Men's Basketball
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Keith Richard
Head Coach
342-5400  
richard@ulm.edu 
Ryan Cross Assistant Coach 342-5402 cross@ulm.edu 
Lonnie Cooper
Assistant Coach
342-5404 lcooper@ulm.edu 
J.A. Anglin
Assistant Coach 342-5404 anglin@ulm.edu
Luke Richard
Graduate Assistant 342-5404  
Women's Basketball
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Jeff Dow
Head Coach
342-5407 
jdow@ulm.edu
E.J. Ok
Associate Head Coach 342-5409 ok@ulm.edu 
Stan Humphries
Assistant Coach 342-5406 humphries@ulm.edu  
Amber Cunningham Assistant Coach
342-5410 cunningham@ulm.edu  
Eryn Withers Graduate Assistant for Basketball Operations
342-5406  
Football
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Todd Berry
Head Coach
342-3575  
 
Steve Farmer
Offensive Coordinator / Offensive Line
342-5376 farmer@ulm.edu 
Troy Reffett
Defensive Coordinator / Cornerbacks
342-5373 reffett@ulm.edu 
Bryan Applewhite
Assistant Coach / Running Backs
342-5362 applewhite@ulm.edu 
Jason Nichols
Assistant Coach / Outside Wide Receivers
342-5375 jnichols@ulm.edu 
Travis Niekamp Assistant Coach / Linebackers / Special Teams 342-5374 niekamp@ulm.edu 
Mario Price Assistant Coach / Inside Wide Receivers 342-5372 mprice@ulm.edu 
Jerry McManus Assistant Coach / Tight Ends  342-5379 jmcmanus@ulm.edu 
John Mumford Assistant Coach / Defensive Line 342-5377 mumford@ulm.edu  
Adam Waugh Assistant Coach / Safeties 342-5378 waugh@ulm.edu 
Phil Shaw Associate Athletics Director / Internal Operations 342-5442 pshaw@ulm.edu  
Josh Boulware Graduate Assistant / Defense 342-5418  
Michael Cross Graduate Assistant / Offense 342-5418  
Micah Davis Graduate Assistant / Offense 342-5418  
Daniel Lopez Graduate Assistant / Defense 342-5418  
Golf
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Walt Williams Director of Golf / Men's Head Coach
342-3569
wwilliams@ulm.edu 
Heather Holte Women's Head Coach
342-5531 holte@ulm.edu
Soccer
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Roberto Mazza
Head Coach
342-5090
mazza@ulm.edu 
Chris McNaughton
Assistant Coach
342-3598
mcnaughton@ulm.edu 
Carrie Martin
Graduate Assistant
342-3598 martinc@warhawks.ulm.edu
Dana Eddy Volunteer Assistant 342-3598 eddydj@warhawks.ulm.edu
Softball
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Corey Lyon Head Coach
342-5408
lyon@ulm.edu
Candyce Carter Assistant Coach
342-5412  
Kristina Schulz Graduate Assistant Coach
342-5412  
Women's Tennis
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Terrence De Jongh
Head Coach
342-5393
dejongh@ulm.edu 
TBA Graduate Assistant Coach 342-5393  
Track & Field / Cross Country
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
J.D. Malone
Head Coach
342-5390
malone@ulm.edu 
Karoly Varga
Cross Country Coach
342-5392 varga@ulm.edu 
Larry Jones
Assistant Coach / Throws
342-5392 lajones@ulm.edu 
Erik Vance
Assistant Coach / Jumps
342-5391 vance@ulm.edu 
Volleyball
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Patrick Hiltz Head Coach 
342-5411
hiltz@ulm.edu
David Fischer
Assistant Coach
342-5411 fischer@ulm.edu
Zuzana Markova Graduate Assistant
342-5411
markovz@warhawks.ulm.edu
Sand Volleyball
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
David Fischer Head Coach
342-5411
fischer@ulm.edu
Patrick Hiltz Asst. Coach / Director of Volleyball Operations 342-5411 hiltz@ulm.edu